Skip to content
 Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

CL49: Related Services

Distribute Middle School Admissions Notification Letters and Enter Appeals Information...

2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

CL44: Turning 5

Professional Development Sessions for Supervising School Aide Candidates

Students with Disabilities Transitioning to Kindergarten (Turning 5)

3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

AT School Day Updates

Prepare to Administer the New York State (NYS) Grades 3-8 Math Exam

4

Friday, May 04, 2018

CL02: Time and Effort Reporting

CL20: Missing Attendance

Order Family Income Inquiry Form for the 2018-19 School Year

Right to Return for Elementary Schools with Capped Grades

8:00 PM
SESIS Downtime (Multi-Day Event)


5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

End Time 10:00 AM
SESIS Downtime (Multi-Day Event)


6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

7

Monday, May 07, 2018

Continue to Prepare for Summer in the City (SITC) 2018

8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

Prepare to Administer the New York State (NYS) Grades 3-8 Math Exam

10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Additional Opportunity to Indicate Interest in Adding Pre-K Sections for the 2018-19...

Continue to Plan for Summer in the City (SITC) 2018

Opportunity to Register for the DOE Sustainability Showcase

Prepare to Administer the New York State (NYS) Grades 3-8 Math Exam

11

Friday, May 11, 2018

CL18: Bus Drill

Continue to Plan for Summer in the City (SITC) 2018

Continue to Plan for Summer in the City (SITC) 2018

Periodic Assessment Updates

Review Appeals Targets in SEMS for Middle School Admissions

Updates on Advance: Complete Roster Maintenance and Verification

12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

14

Monday, May 14, 2018

Apply for the New Principal Support (NPS) Master Principal Program

CL16: Arts

Ensure Site Management Team Members Register for June Regents Training

Prepare for Graduation Ceremonies

15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

CL13: PCAR

Opportunity to Complete Building Respect: RFA Conversation Skills Online Training...

Summer SAT Administration: Opportunity to Serve as a Test Center Site

16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

CL44: Turning 5

Students with Disabilities Transitioning to Kindergarten (Turning 5)

17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

18

Friday, May 18, 2018

Administer the 2018 NYSESLAT to English Language Learners

CL35: Fitnessgram

Complete Annual Inventory

Continue to Plan for Summer in the City (SITC) 2018

Extended Deadline to Complete NYC FITNESSGRAM Assessments

June Regents Updates

SAT School Day Updates

19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

Continue to Plan for Summer in the City (SITC) 2018

Opportunity to Attend "Showcasing Success: Parent Coordinator Expo"

Opportunity to Attend Classroom Assessment Scoring System (CLASS) and Early Childhood...

22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Core Curriculum Updates: NYSTL Returns

Distribute High School Admissions Round 2 Results Letters and View Program Candidate...

24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

25

Friday, May 25, 2018

CL01: Academic Policy

Complete Required Academic Policy Training

Complete Required Academic Policy Training

Complete the Annual Arts Education Survey

Guidance on Exclusions from Graduation Ceremonies

June Regents Updates

Opportunity to Apply for Identity-Based Student Club Funding

Opportunity to Register for Aspiring Assistant Principal Meet and Greet

Opportunity to Register for the Chancellor's Principals Conference

Resolve Discrepancies Between SESIS and STARS

26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Submit Session Times for the 2018-19 School Year

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

College Access for All: 2018-19 Middle School Initiative

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

CL14: Mentoring

CL23: Safety Committee Meeting

Periodic Assessment Updates

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner